Enquire Now
X

Enquire Now

Contact Us

Head Office Sydney

Suite 416, Level 4,

14 Lexington Drive,

Norwest Business Park,

Bella Vista NSW 2153

Postal: PO Box 8150,

Baulkham Hills BC, NSW 2153

Tel.: +61 (02) 8824 7277

Customer Service: 1800 610 150

Customer Free Fax: 1800 654 596

admin.aus@uniphos.com

UPL Australia Contacts

Chander Yarrapotu

Director – Business Asia Region

chandery@uniphos.com

Justin van Elsen

Marketing & Product Development Manager – Australia

Tel.: +61 0427 000 199

justinve@uniphos.com

Alfred Loganathan

Chief Financial Officer

Australia & New Zealand

alfredl@uniphos.com

Maria D'Silva

Supply Chain Manager

Australia & New Zealand

mariad@uniphos.com

Chander Yarrapotu

Director – Business Asia Region

chandery@uniphos.com

Justin van Elsen

Marketing & Product Development Manager – Australia

Tel.: +61 0427 000 199

justinve@uniphos.com

Alfred Loganathan

Chief Financial Officer

Australia & New Zealand

alfredl@uniphos.com

Maria D'Silva

Supply Chain Manager

Australia & New Zealand

mariad@uniphos.com

Regional Contacts

Regional Manager QLD/NT

Brendan Coan

Tel.: +61 0418 786 369

brendanc@uniphos.com

Regional Manager NSW

​Peter Walters​

Tel.: +61 0407 780 737

peter.walters@uniphos.com

Regional Manager WA

​Position Vacant

Regional Manager VIC/TAS

​Sebastian Leith

Mobile: +61 0418 317 871

sebastian.leith@uniphos.com

Regional Manager South Australia

​Charles Hazelton

Tel.: +61 0456 649 749

charles.hazelton@uniphos.com

Regional Manager QLD/NT

Brendan Coan

Tel.: +61 0418 786 369

brendanc@uniphos.com

Regional Manager NSW

​Peter Walters​

Tel.: +61 0407 780 737

peter.walters@uniphos.com

Regional Manager WA

​Position Vacant

Regional Manager VIC/TAS

​Sebastian Leith

Mobile: +61 0418 317 871

sebastian.leith@uniphos.com

Regional Manager South Australia

​Charles Hazelton

Tel.: +61 0456 649 749

charles.hazelton@uniphos.com